top of page
Search
  • Free 2 Play Games

Let's Play Delta Force: Land Warrior Online in 2022

Updated: Feb 8, 2022

If you're into old, retro, vintage, or classic video games then you have surely heard of the Delta Force series. It was one of the first games I played as a kid.. if the demo version counts! Needless to say, it was one of those games I never forgot about so in 2021 I finally decided to buy it on Steam after I learned of the active multiplayer population. I don't remember an exact price, but being a super old video game, it was cheap.



The game was 100% ready to play online after I bought it on Steam. I created an account in-game and then I joined a server. Except I never got in. I researched a bit as to why I was unable to join the servers, since this was after all the whole reason as to why I bought the game now. A little while later I found a fix which allowed me to join any of the servers just fine. Since then I have been having fun every once in a while, and pretty soon I plan on uploading the file to MediaFire so everyone can download the fix!


Your steps to playing DF:LW in 2022 are as follows! 1.) Buy on Steam

2.) Download and install 3.) Install multiplayer fix (DOWNLOAD HERE)

292 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page